radison istambul
Survival’s next edition: Istanbul, Turkey.
From 21-24 August, twenty-four of the best in their field will compete in the four-player format.
Merckx saves his best for the final day.
The 2019 Verhoeven Open in New York ended in a day of triumph for Eddy Merckx.
wc egipt 2019
Cairo, August 7th 2019
2019Verhoeven_Open-1009 podium
Jie Un Han beats two world champions in New York
The Jennifer Shim traditionally precedes the Verhoeven Open every other year.
Information Statement
Suspension: implications for UMB Members.
2019PortoWC_Final-9653 jaspers
Jaspers shows why he is the number one.
Jaspers stays in firm control of the world ranking list: he is 140 points ahead of the number two (Caudron) and 240 points ahead of the number three (Zanetti).
porto 2018
Fourth World Cup in the 2019 cycle: Porto.
The “Dragões Pavilion”, after the successful 3-Cushion Coupe d’Europe for teams, will also be the venue for the always impressive UMB Porto World Cup, from 1st to 7th of July 2019.
WC 2019 BB Final 110
Palazon tastes World Cup glory.
Communication bulletin
Situation between UMB and B&N
Blankenberge hosts third World Cup of the year.
The Blankenberge World Cup starts on Monday 17 June and ends on Sunday the 23d.

(c) 2019 Union Mondiale de Billard